Contact Us

img-heading

Drop us a line, give us a call or come for a visit.
We’d love to hear from you!

ventureLAB office hours are 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

General inquiries:  hello@venturelab.ca
Phone:  905-248-2727
Fax: 905-479-2055
3600 Steeles Ave. E. Markham, ON L3R 9Z7

Team Directory:

Jeremy Laurin
President & CEO
jlaurin@venturelab.ca   905.248.2711

Paul Rivett, P.Eng
Director of Client Services
privett@venturelab.ca   905.248.2722

Rachel Azagury
Director of Marketing
razagury@venturelab.ca    905.248.2710

Janet Elwood
Director of Operations
jelwood@venturelab.ca    905.248.2709

Justine Kintanar
Manager of Partner Engagement
jkintanar@venturelab.ca    905.248.2723

Karen Dubeau
Director of Partner Engagement
kdubeau@venturelab.ca    905.248.2706

Mercedeh Andalibi
Manager of Client Services
​mandalibi@venturelab.ca 905.248.2719

Emily Milling
Marketing Coordinator
emilling@venturelab.ca  905.248.2728

Teresa Chow
Financial Manager
tchow@venturelab.ca     905.248.2721

Lisa Shi
Client Services & Data Coordinator
lshi@venturelab.ca    905.248.2720

Mayavan Raja
Facilities and Experience Coordinator
mraja@venturelab.ca    905.248.2727

How can ventureLAB help your business?
 
Click to learn more about our programs.

Events Calendar

Find events to inspire your entrepreneurial spirit.

Entrepreneur Spotlight
Eugene Cherny
Eugene Cherny See how we have helped entrepreneurs like you more
img-description
Register to Become Our Client

Get started in our proven programs

img-description
Stay informed

Sign up for our monthly newsletter